Green orcs are sissies

September 20, 2010 at 5:21 pm (Ayriana)

I have to wonder, how will those on Draenor (outlands) feel when the Cataclysm comes? I mean, their planet has already been pretty ripped apart. If I was an orc on that planet and I saw all the sissy whining that was going on on Azeroth over a few earthquakes and some cranky elementals I might just call them a little sissy.

I’m gonna let your world finish exploding and everything, but Draenor had the best Cataclysm of ALL TIME!

Leave a Reply

